Image
0

The News

The News

I was watching the news and looking at the paper, everything seemed to be bad! It always seems like the papers highlight the bad things in life and never the good things! It depresses me so much, I would much rather read about the good things in life like the heat wave that’s happening instead of oh there’s been another murder! There has been a lot of great news this summer including, Wimbleton, Royal Baby, Tour de France etc. If I was running a paper it would be much different! I found this picture on line and thought it shows what the news can do to you. I know there’s bad things in the world but people don’t have to highlight them over and over again!

Leave a Reply

